Office and Soccer Staff

Capital Area Soccer League
3300 Woman's Club Drive, Suite 1
Raleigh, NC 27612

Staff Bios

Executive Director
Gary Buete
gary.buete@CASLnc.com 
(919) 834-3951

Director of Operations
Bob Harris
bob.harris@caslnc.com
(919) 673-3175

Director of Finance
Liane Barber
Liane.Barber@caslnc.com
(919) 755-6296

Business Development Director
Katharine Eberhardt
katharine.kelley@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4553

Elite Program Director
John Bradford (bio)
john.bradford@caslnc.com
(919) 834-3951 x 126

Director of Player Development 
Sean Nahas (bio)
sean.nahas@caslnc.com
(919) 532-2014

Technical Director
Damon Nahas (bio)
damon.nahas@caslnc.com
(919) 834-3951 x 104

Director of Soccer Programs
Paul Forster (bio)
paul.forster@caslnc.com
(919) 532-2021

U15-U18 Girls Classic  Director
Jim Wright (bio)
jim.wright@caslnc.com
(919) 532-2019

U15-U18 Boys Classic Director 
Dan Popik (bio)
Dan.Popik@caslnc.com

U12-U14 Girls Classic Program Director
Courtney Crandell (bio)
courtney.crandell@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4556

U12-U14 Boys Classic Program Director
Tim Evans (bio)
tim.evans@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4564

U9 - U11 Girls Classic Program Director
Andy Tait (bio
Andy.Tait@caslnc.com
(919) 532-2018

U11 Boys Classic Program Director
Mark Jonas (bio)
mark.jonas@caslnc.com
(919) 434-4514

Director of Challenge
Bryan Farnsworth (bio)
bryan.farnsworth@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4569

Challenge Administrator
Ann Gordon
ann.gordon@caslnc.com
(919) 834-3951 x 115

Asst. Challenge Administrator
Patty Scharville
patty.scharville@caslnc.com
(919) 834-3951 x 122

Director of Recreation
Brett Malone
brett.malone@caslnc.com

Recreation Administrator 
Lorraine Qualle
lorraine.qualle@caslnc.com
(919) 834-3951 x 208

Head Athletic Trainer
Jason Bailey
atc@caslnc.com

Director of Goalkeeping
Matt Brown (bio
matt.brown@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4563

Accounting Manager-Accounts Payable
Lisa Stevenson 
lisa.stevenson@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4561

Financial Administrator
Becky Jordan
Becky.Jordan@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4552

Marketing and Promotions Manager
Stacy Dally
stacy.dally@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4560

CASL Head Administrator, Classic & US Club
Jean Hogshead
jean.hogshead@caslnc.com
(919) 834-3951 x 118

Office Manager/Administrative Asst. for Playing  Divisions
Fran Ange
fran.ange@caslnc.com
(919) 834-3951 x 101

Tournament Director and Event Manager
Bill Hanckel
events@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4551

Scheduling Manager & Assistant Tournament Director
Vicki Rohde
vicki.rohde@caslnc.com
(919) 341-4555

Referee Assignor (Referee Assignor for Recreation, Challenge, Classic & Tournament games)
Ralph Jordan
ralph.jordan@caslnc.com
(919) 761-4135

Park Rangers 
ParkRangers@caslnc.com